The Queen’s Awards for Enterprise

May 11, 2016

The Queen’s Awards for Enterprise

The Queen’s Awards for Enterprise are for outstanding achievement by UK businesses in the categories of:

  • innovation – for commercial success as a result of innovation
  • international trade – for growth and commercial success in international trade
  • sustainable development – for commercially successful products, services and management that benefit the environment, society and the economy

The awards are valid for 5 years.

To find out if you’re eligible

Your organisation (business or non-profit) must:

  • be based in the UK (including the Channel Islands and the Isle of Man) and file its Company Tax Returns with HM Revenue and Customs (HMRC)
  • be a self-contained enterprise that markets its own products or services and is under its own management
  • have at least 2 full-time UK employees or part-time equivalents
  • demonstrate strong corporate social responsibility

Each of the award categories has additional entry criteria.

To find out more and how to apply, click the button below.

Find Out More